Parliamentary Group of the National Salvation Union

It has 19 MPs, of which 14 are members of MRF. The other partners represented in the NSU parliamentary group are the Green Party (2 MPs), New Choice Union, Democratic Center party (each one MP).

Chair: Ahmed Dogan

Deputy chair: Alexander Karakachanov, Ventseslav Dimitrov, Dimitar Ludzhev, Kemal Eyup

Secretary: Emel Etem-Toshkova