Ministry of Culture

Historical notes. Established in 1954. Undergoes several transformations, the most durable of which being in the form of a Committee on Culture. The present name was acquired in June, 1993.

Minister: Ms Emma Moskova

Deputy Ministers: Mrs Velichka Filipova, Mr Nikolai Polyakov, Mr Panteley Tsankov

Address: 17 Al. Stamboliyski blvd., 1000 Sofia; phone +3592-86111